Free Blood Pressure Checks

Event cost: $0

Want to track your blood pressure or just curious to know where you are at?

Beloit Health System offers free blood pressure checks on the first floor of the Beloit Clinic, – every Thursday from 12:30 – 1 pm, 1905 E. Huebbe Pkwy., Beloit.

Just stop in!

Event Times

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 02, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 09, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 06, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 04, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 01, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 08, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 06, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 12:30 - 13:00

Upcoming Events (view all)

07.24.2018

The Alzheimer's Support Group meets at Sun Valley Presbyterian Church on the 2nd and 4th Tuesda... More

07.24.2018

If you're living with diabetes, you're not alone. Join us for the Diabetes Support Group a... More

07.25.2018

A cancer support group for anybody with all types of cancer. Our support group offers guest spe... More

07.25.2018

Grief is Never Easy, But You Don't Have to Go Through it Alone Grief is a natural reaction to l... More